Trinity Presbyterian School -> About -> Contact & Directions
VisitInquireApply
About

Contact Us

View the faculty and staff directory here.

HEAD OF SCHOOL'S OFFICE
Kerry Palmer, Head of School
334.213.2154
kpalmer@trinitywildcats.com

Barbara Littlepage, Executive Assistant to the Head of School
334.213.2120
blittlepage@trinitywildcats.com

ACADEMIC DEAN’S OFFICE
Sara Wright, Academic Dean
334.213.2159
swright@trinitywildcats.com

Suzanne Satcher, Director of Guidance and Assessment
334.213.2138
ssatcher@trinitywildcats.com

Pam Williams, Registrar
334.213.2135
pwilliams@trinitywildcats.com

LOWER SCHOOL OFFICE
Becky Faulkner, Lower School Principal
334.213.2123
bfaulkner@trinitywildcats.com

Lindy Cadrette, Lower School Assistant Principal/Guidance
334.213.2208
 
Linda Helms, Administrative Assistant
334.213.2140 | 334.244.1540 fax
lhelms@trinitywildcats.com

Amy Nunn, Lower School Administrative Assistant
334.213.2158
anunn@trinitywildcats.com

Kelly Treadwell, Lower School Receptionist
334.213.2290
 
Tifanny McInnis, Director of After School Programs/Office Assistant
tmcinnis@trinitywildcats.com

MIDDLE SCHOOL OFFICE
Mike Zavada, Middle/Upper School Principal
334.213.2126
mzavada@trinitywildcats.com
 
Randy Ragsdale, Middle School Dean of Students
334.213.2253
rragsdale@trinitywildcats.com

Jennifer Dismukes, Administrative Assistant and MS/US Guidance Assistant
334.213.2201
jdismukes@trinitywildcats.com

UPPER SCHOOL OFFICE
Mike Zavada, Middle/Upper School Principal
334.213.2126
mzavada@trinitywildcats.com
 
Dann Cleveland, Upper School Dean of Students
334.213.2237
dcleveland@trinitywildcats.com

Diane Berney, Administrative Assistant
334.213.2121 | 334.213.2171 fax
dberney@trinitywildcats.com

Kathryn Stabler, Director of Activities
334.213.2142
kstabler@trinitywildcats.com

COLLEGE COUNSELING OFFICE
Elizabeth Mosley, College Counselor
334.213.2134 | 334.213.2171 fax
emosley@trinitywildcats.com
 
Michele Moore, Assistant College Counselor
334.213.2176

ADMISSION OFFICE
Jenny McClinton, Director of Admission
334.213.2213 | 334.244.1540 fax
jmcclinton@trinitywildcats.com

Monica Lott, Director of Enrollment & Tuition Assistance
334.213.2137 | 334.244.1540 fax
mlott@trinitywildcats.com

ADVANCEMENT OFFICE
Mary Elizabeth Collett, Director of Development
334.213.2157
mcollett@trinitywildcats.com

Jill Bryan, Director of Marketing & Communications
334.213.2148
jbryan@trinitywildcats.com 

TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Pete McCoy, Technology Director
334.213.2128
pmccoy@trinitywildcats.com

Tracey Shamburger, Technology Administrative Assistant
tshamburger@trinitywildcats.com
 
ATHLETIC OFFICE
Harold Hilliard, Director of Athletics
334.213.2133
hhilliard@trinitywildcats.com

Jessica Lassiter, Assistant Director of Athletics
334.213.2281
jlassiter@trinitywildcats.com

Sally Wilder, Administrative Assistant
334.213.2155 | 334.277.6782 fax
swilder@trinitywildcats.com

BUSINESS OFFICE
Merle Henkle, Director of Finance and Operations
334.213.2124
mhenkle@trinitywildcats.com

Pam Hynniman, Bookkeeper & Accounts Receivable
334.213.2125 | 334.213.2170 fax
phynniman@trinitywildcats.com
 
Angie Stallings, Accounts Payable
astallings@trinitywildcats.com

Adrian Cooper, Human Resources & Accounting
334.213.2149 | 334.213.2170 fax
acooper@trinitywildcats.com
search login