Hall of Fame

Established in 2014, the Trinity Hall of Fame was created to recognize and appropriately honor achievements of individuals or groups who have made outstanding contributions to the programs of Trinity School.

Hall of Fame Class of 2014

  • John Albritton, Jr.
  • Raymond Boykin, Sr.
  • Coach Jim Chafin
  • Bill Joseph
  • Jack Noble
  • Dr. Robert Strong
  • Pat Williams, Sr.

Special recognition for the Class of 1974, Trinity's first graduating class.

Hall of Fame Class of 2015

  • Mrs. Lynn Bloch
  • Mr. Philip Gidiere
  • Dr. Julian Jones, DDS
  • Mrs. Mary Katherine Payne
  • Mrs. Adelyn Richardson
  • Rep. Martha Roby, Class of 1994
  • Judge Jan Shackelford, Class of 1982
  • Mr. Warren Stephens, Class of 1975

Special recognition for the 1976-77 Boys Basketball Team, Trinity's first State Championship Team.

Hall of Fame Class of 2017

  • Richard and June Cyrus
  • Dana Ward Schrimsher
  • Lena Skipworth
  • Carol Sorrells
  • Brian Willett

Special recognition to the 1987-88 Girls Varsity Basketball Team and the 1994 State Champion Volleyball Team.

Hall of Fame Class of 2019

  • Ahna Baggett - Former Teacher
  • Emily Baker - Former Teacher
  •   Allison Goocher - Former Staff Member
  •   Billy and Camilla Irvin - Friends of Trinity
  •   Mary McDavid - Former Teacher
  •   Judy Moody (posthumously) - Former Teacher
  •   Betty Ward - Former Teacher