Contact & Directions

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE COMPLETE FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

HEAD OF SCHOOL'S OFFICE
Merle Henkel, Interim Head of School
334.213.2124
mhenkel@trinitywildcats.com

Barbara Littlepage, Executive Assistant to the Head of School
334.213.2120
blittlepage@trinitywildcats.com

ACADEMIC DEAN’S OFFICE
Sara Wright, Academic Dean
334.213.2159
swright@trinitywildcats.com

Suzanne Satcher, Director of Guidance and Assessment
334.213.2138
ssatcher@trinitywildcats.com

Pam Williams, Registrar
334.213.2135
pwilliams@trinitywildcats.com

LOWER SCHOOL OFFICE
Becky Faulkner, Lower School Principal
334.213.2123
bfaulkner@trinitywildcats.com

Lindy Cadrette, Lower School Assistant Principal/Guidance
334.213.2208
lcadrette@trinitywildcats.com

​Linda Helms, Administrative Assistant
334.213.2140 | 334.244.1540 fax
lhelms@trinitywildcats.com

Amy Nunn, Lower School Administrative Assistant
334.213.2158
anunn@trinitywildcats.com 

​Tifanny McInnis, Director of After School Programs/Office Assistant
tmcinnis@trinitywildcats.com

MIDDLE SCHOOL OFFICE
Randy Ragsdale, Middle & Upper School Dean of Boys
334.213.2253
rragsdale@trinitywildcats.com

Jennifer Dismukes, Administrative Assistant and MS/US Guidance Assistant 
334.213.2201
jdismukes@trinitywildcats.com

UPPER SCHOOL OFFICE
Analyn Coker, Dean of Middle & Upper School Girls
334.213.2121
acoker@trinitywildcats.com

Diane Berney, Administrative Assistant
334.213.2121 | 334.213.2171 fax
dberney@trinitywildcats.com

Kathryn Stabler, Director of Activities
334.213.2142
kstabler@trinitywildcats.com

COLLEGE COUNSELING OFFICE
Elizabeth Mosley, College Counselor
334.213.2134 | 334.213.2171 fax
emosley@trinitywildcats.com 

ADMISSION OFFICE
Jenny McClinton, Director of Admission
334.213.2213 | 334.244.1540 fax
jmcclinton@trinitywildcats.com

Monica Lott, Director of Enrollment & Tuition Assistance
334.213.2137 | 334.244.1540 fax
mlott@trinitywildcats.com

ADVANCEMENT OFFICE
Mary Elizabeth Collett, Director of Development
334.213.2157
mcollett@trinitywildcats.com

Kelly Treadwell, Development Coordinator
334.213.2280
ktreadwell@trinitywildcats.com

TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Pete McCoy, Technology Director
334.213.2128
pmccoy@trinitywildcats.com

Tracey Shamburger, Technology Administrative Assistant
tshamburger@trinitywildcats.com

​ATHLETIC OFFICE
Jessica Lassiter, Director of Athletics
334.213.2133
jlassiter@trinitywildcats.com

Sally Wilder, Administrative Assistant
334.213.2155 | 334.277.6782 fax
swilder@trinitywildcats.com

BUSINESS OFFICE
Merle Henkel, Director of Finance and Operations 
334.213.2124
mhenkel@trinitywildcats.com

Pam Hynniman, Bookkeeper & Accounts Receivable 
334.213.2125 | 334.213.2170 fax
phynniman@trinitywildcats.com

​Angie Stallings, Accounts Payable
astallings@trinitywildcats.com

Adrian Cooper, Human Resources & Accounting
334.213.2149 | 334.213.2170 fax
acooper@trinitywildcats.com

Dann Cleveland, Director of  Campus Management & Security
334.213.2237
dcleveland@trinitywildcats.com

 

Directions to Trinity

1700 East Trinity Boulevard
Montgomery AL  36106

Phone: 334.213.2100


From Atlanta:
 
  • Take I-85 South to Montgomery.
  • Take Exit 6 - Eastern Boulevard Exit (US 231 South)
  • Turn left off of Exit 6 onto Eastern Boulevard.
  • Cross over the Interstate and take your first right at the light onto Carmichael Road.
  • Go approximately 1.1 miles and take a left onto East Trinity Boulevard.
  • Go approximately .3 mile and school will be on the right.

From Birmingham:
 
  • Take I-65 South to Montgomery.
  • Merge onto I-85 North.
  • Take Perry Hill Road Exit (Exit 4).
  • Stay in the middle lane on the ramp.
  • Go to light and take a right onto Perry Hill Road.
  • Immediately get into the left turn lane in order to turn left onto Carmichael Road.
  • Go approximately .6 mile and take a right onto East Trinity Boulevard.
  • Go approximately .3 mile and school will be on the right.

From Wetumpka:
 
  • Take 231 South from Wetumpka.
  • Merge onto Northern Boulevard (US 231 South)
  • Go approximately 4.7 miles on 231 South crossing over the Interstate.
  • Take a right onto Carmichael Road.
  • Go approximately 1.1 miles and take a left onto East Trinity Boulevard.
  • Go approximately .3 mile and school will be on the right.