Contact & Directions

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE COMPLETE FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

HEAD OF SCHOOL'S OFFICE
Suzanne Satcher, Interim Head of School
334.213.2138
ssatcher@trinitywildcats.com

LOWER SCHOOL OFFICE
Marylynn Williams, Director of Lower School
334.213.2123
mwilliams@trinitywildcats.com

Amy Nunn, Assistant Director of Lower School
334.213.2158
anunn@trinitywildcats.com 

Linda Helms, Administrative Assistant
334.213.2140 | 334.244.1540 fax
lhelms@trinitywildcats.com

Victoria Connell, Lower School Guidance Counselor
vconnell@trinitywildcats.com

MIDDLE & UPPER SCHOOL OFFICES
Analyn Coker, Director of Middle & Upper School
334.213.2121
acoker@trinitywildcats.com

Scarlett Rowe, Dean of Upper School
srowe@trinitywildcats.com

Lee Paulk,  Dean of Middle School
lpaulk@trinitywildcats.com 

Tiffany McInnis, Upper School Administrative Assistant  
334.213.2121
tmcinnis@trinitywildcats.com

Jennifer Dismukes, MS Administrative Assistant  
334.213.2201
jdismukes@trinitywildcats.com

Kathryn Bandy, College Counselor
334.213.2134 | 334.213.2171 fax
kbandy@trinitywildcats.com 

Kelsi Gray, Registrar
334.213.2135
kgray@trinitywildcats.com

Alisa Jones, Director of Guidance & Assessment
ajones@trinitywildcats.com

ADMISSION OFFICE
Keeli Osmer, Director of Admission
334.213.2213 | 334.244.1540 fax
kosmer@trinitywildcats.com

TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Pete McCoy, Director of Technology
334.213.2128
pmccoy@trinitywildcats.com

Tracey Shamburger, Technology Administrative Assistant
tshamburger@trinitywildcats.com

‚ÄčATHLETIC OFFICE
Brian Seymore, Director of Athletics and Head Football Coach
334.213.2133
bseymore@trinitywildcats.com

Irmy Fonville, Administrative Assistant
334.213.2155 | 334.277.6782 fax
 ifonville@trinitywildcats.com

BUSINESS OFFICE
Jo-Ann Holston Controller & Senior Accountant
334.213.2149 | 334.213.2170 fax
jholston@trinitywildcats.com

Mary Elizabeth Collett, Director of Advancement
334.213.2157
mcollett@trinitywildcats.com

Kelly Treadwell, Director of Operations and Human Resources
334.213.2280
ktreadwell@trinitywildcats.com

CAMPUS MANAGEMENT
Richard Chandler, Director of Facilities
334-850-2900
rchandler@trinitywildcats.com

 

Directions to Trinity

1700 East Trinity Boulevard
Montgomery AL  36106

Phone: 334.213.2100


From Atlanta:
 
  • Take I-85 South to Montgomery.
  • Take Exit 6 - Eastern Boulevard Exit (US 231 South)
  • Turn left off of Exit 6 onto Eastern Boulevard.
  • Cross over the Interstate and take your first right at the light onto Carmichael Road.
  • Go approximately 1.1 miles and take a left onto East Trinity Boulevard.
  • Go approximately .3 mile and school will be on the right.

From Birmingham:
 
  • Take I-65 South to Montgomery.
  • Merge onto I-85 North.
  • Take Perry Hill Road Exit (Exit 4).
  • Stay in the middle lane on the ramp.
  • Go to light and take a right onto Perry Hill Road.
  • Immediately get into the left turn lane in order to turn left onto Carmichael Road.
  • Go approximately .6 mile and take a right onto East Trinity Boulevard.
  • Go approximately .3 mile and school will be on the right.

From Wetumpka:
 
  • Take 231 South from Wetumpka.
  • Merge onto Northern Boulevard (US 231 South)
  • Go approximately 4.7 miles on 231 South crossing over the Interstate.
  • Take a right onto Carmichael Road.
  • Go approximately 1.1 miles and take a left onto East Trinity Boulevard.
  • Go approximately .3 mile and school will be on the right.