Contact & Directions

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE COMPLETE FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

HEAD OF SCHOOL'S OFFICE
Bill Shelnutt, Head of School
334.213.2159
bshelnutt@trinitywildcats.com

Tiffany McKinnis, Assistant to the Head of School, Upper School Office
334.213.2121
tmcinnis@trinitywildcats.com

GUIDANCE OFFICE
Suzanne Satcher, Director of Guidance and Assessment
334.213.2138
ssatcher@trinitywildcats.com

LOWER SCHOOL OFFICE
Becky Faulkner, Lower School Principal
334.213.2123
bfaulkner@trinitywildcats.com

‚ÄčLinda Helms, Administrative Assistant
334.213.2140 | 334.244.1540 fax
lhelms@trinitywildcats.com

Amy Nunn, Lower School Administrative Assistant
334.213.2158
anunn@trinitywildcats.com 

MIDDLE & UPPER SCHOOL OFFICES
Analyn Coker, Director of Middle & Upper School
334.213.2121
acoker@trinitywildcats.com

Jennifer Dismukes, MS Administrative Assistant  
334.213.2201
jdismukes@trinitywildcats.com

Kathryn Stabler, Director of Communications and Student Life
334.213.2142
kstabler@trinitywildcats.com

Elizabeth Mosley, College Counselor
334.213.2134 | 334.213.2171 fax
emosley@trinitywildcats.com 

 Kelsi Gray,Registrar
334.213.2135
kgray@trinitywildcats.com

ADMISSION OFFICE
Jenny McClinton, Director of Admission
334.213.2213 | 334.244.1540 fax
jmcclinton@trinitywildcats.com

TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Pete McCoy, Technology Director
334.213.2128
pmccoy@trinitywildcats.com

Tracey Shamburger, Technology Administrative Assistant
tshamburger@trinitywildcats.com

‚ÄčATHLETIC OFFICE
Jessica Lassiter, Director of Athletics
334.213.2133
jlassiter@trinitywildcats.com

Megan Smith, Administrative Assistant
334.213.2155 | 334.277.6782 fax
swilder@trinitywildcats.com

BUSINESS OFFICE
Merle Henkel, Director of Finance and Operations 
334.213.2124
mhenkel@trinitywildcats.com

Pam Hynniman, Bookkeeper & Accounts Receivable 
334.213.2125 | 334.213.2170 fax
phynniman@trinitywildcats.com

Jo-Ann Holston Controller & Accountant
334.213.2149 | 334.213.2170 fax
jholston@trinitywildcats.com

Mary Elizabeth Collett, Accounts Payable
334.213.2157
mcollett@trinitywildcats.com

Kelly Treadwell, Human Resource Manager
334.213.2280
ktreadwell@trinitywildcats.com

CAMPUS MANAGEMENT
Dann Cleveland, Director of  Campus Management & Security
334.213.2237
dcleveland@trinitywildcats.com

Richard Chandler, Director of Facilities
334-850-2900
rchandler@trinitywildcats.com

 

Directions to Trinity

1700 East Trinity Boulevard
Montgomery AL  36106

Phone: 334.213.2100


From Atlanta:
 
  • Take I-85 South to Montgomery.
  • Take Exit 6 - Eastern Boulevard Exit (US 231 South)
  • Turn left off of Exit 6 onto Eastern Boulevard.
  • Cross over the Interstate and take your first right at the light onto Carmichael Road.
  • Go approximately 1.1 miles and take a left onto East Trinity Boulevard.
  • Go approximately .3 mile and school will be on the right.

From Birmingham:
 
  • Take I-65 South to Montgomery.
  • Merge onto I-85 North.
  • Take Perry Hill Road Exit (Exit 4).
  • Stay in the middle lane on the ramp.
  • Go to light and take a right onto Perry Hill Road.
  • Immediately get into the left turn lane in order to turn left onto Carmichael Road.
  • Go approximately .6 mile and take a right onto East Trinity Boulevard.
  • Go approximately .3 mile and school will be on the right.

From Wetumpka:
 
  • Take 231 South from Wetumpka.
  • Merge onto Northern Boulevard (US 231 South)
  • Go approximately 4.7 miles on 231 South crossing over the Interstate.
  • Take a right onto Carmichael Road.
  • Go approximately 1.1 miles and take a left onto East Trinity Boulevard.
  • Go approximately .3 mile and school will be on the right.