Sports Calendar

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
JV Volleyball vs. Pike Road (Away)
-
Pike Road HS
V Volleyball vs. Wetumpka (Away)
-
Pike Road HS
MS Football vs. Alabama Christian CANCELLED (Away)
-
Alabama Christian
V Volleyball vs. Pike Road (Away)
-
Pike Road HS
Tue, Sep 28
MS Volleyball vs. Alabama Christian (Away)
-
Alabama Christian
V Volleyball vs. Prattville Christian (Away)
-
Prattville Christian
JV Volleyball vs. Prattville Christian (Away)
-
Alabama Christian
JV Volleyball vs. Alabama Christian (Away)
-
Alabama Christian
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
MS Volleyball vs. Catholic (Away)
-
Catholic
JV Volleyball vs. Catholic (Away)
-
Catholic
V Volleyball vs. Catholic (Away)
-
Catholic
Fri, Oct 1
V Football vs. Reeltown (Away)
-
Reeltown High School
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
MS Football vs. Catholic (Home)
-
Trinity
JV Football vs. Catholic (Home)
-
Catholic
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 8
V Football vs. Dadeville (Home)
-
Trinity
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
V Volleyball vs. LAMP (Home)
-
TPS-NG
Fri, Oct 15
V Football vs. Catholic (Away)
-
Catholic
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts V Boys Tennis
-
Lagoon Park
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Tennis
-
Lagoon Park
Tue, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Tennis
-
Lagoon Park
Subscribe to Alerts V Boys Tennis
-
Lagoon Park
Fri, Oct 29