Sports Calendar

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
V Football Parents Meeting
-
New Gym
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
MS Football Parent Meeting
-
New Gym and Football Field
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Fall & Winter Sports Team Pictures
-
New Gym and Football Field
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Back to School Blast
-
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
JV Volleyball vs. Prattville (Home)
-
TPS-NG
MS Volleyball vs. Prattville (Home)
-
TPS-OG
V Volleyball vs. Prattville (Away)
-
Pike Road HS
V Volleyball vs. Pike Road (Away)
-
Pike Road HS
JV Volleyball vs. Pike Road (Home)
-
TPS-NG
MS Volleyball vs. Pike Road (Home)
-
TPS-OG
Fri, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts MS/US Pep Rally
-
New Gym