Sports Calendar

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
LS Homecoming Pep Rally
-
tba
V Volleyball vs. Prattville (Away)
-
Prattville HS
MS Football vs. Alabama Christian (Home)
-
Trinity
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
JV Volleyball vs. Auburn (Home)
-
TPS-NG
Thu, Oct 1
Varsity Football Dinner
-
Willett Hall
Fri, Oct 2
Cross Country vs. Jesse Owens Classic (Away)
Oakville Indian Mounds Park
V Football vs. Reeltown (Home)
-
Trinity
Sat, Oct 3
MS Volleyball vs. Catholic - CCC Tmt (Away)
-
Montgomery Academy
MS Volleyball vs. Montgomery Academy - CCC Tmt (Away)
-
Montgomery Academy
MS Volleyball vs. Catholic - CCC Tmt (Away)
-
Montgomery Academy
MS Volleyball vs. Montgomery Academy (Away)
-
Montgomery Academy
JV Volleyball vs. Catholic - CCC Tmt (Away)
-
Catholic
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
MS Football vs. Catholic (Away)
-
Catholic
JV Football vs. Catholic (Away)
-
Catholic
Tue, Oct 6
V Swimming vs. Jasper Meet (Away)
Memorial Park Natatorium
Wed, Oct 7
MS Football vs. Montgomery Academy (Home)
-
Trinity
Thu, Oct 8
V Volleyball vs. Catholic (Home)
-
TPS-NG
Varsity Football Dinner
-
Willett Hall
Fri, Oct 9
V Football vs. Dadeville (Away)
-
Dadeville High School
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
V Volleyball vs. Catholic - Area Tmt (Away)
-
Prattville Christian
V Volleyball vs. Prattville Christian - Area Tmt (Away)
-
Prattville Christian
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Varsity Football Dinner
-
Willett Hall
Fri, Oct 16
MS/US Pep Rally
-
tba
V Football vs. Catholic (Home)
-
Trinity
Sat, Oct 17
Cross Country vs. Co-Ed Championship (Away)
-
Gateway Park
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
JV Football vs. Montgomery Academy (Home)
-
Trinity
Tue, Oct 20
V Swimming vs. Jasper Meet (Away)
Memorial Park Natatorium
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Varsity Football Dinner
-
Willett Hall
Fri, Oct 23
V Football vs. Childersburg (Away)
-
Childersburg High School
Sat, Oct 24
V Swimming vs. Prattville Meet (Away)
Willis Bradford Branch - Prattville YMCA
JV & V Girls Tennis Evaluations
-
Lagoon Park Tennis Complex
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Boys Tennis Evaluations
-
Lagoon Park Tennis Complex
JV & V Girls Tennis Evaluations
-
O'Connor Tennis Center
Tue, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts JV & V Girls Tennis Evaluations
-
O'Connor Tennis Center
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Tennis Evaluations
-
Lagoon Park Tennis Complex
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boy Soccer Evaluations
-
Trinity Soccer Field
Wed, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts V Volleyball vs. State Tmt (Away)
-
Birmingham Crossplex
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Tennis Evaluations
-
Lagoon Park Tennis Complex
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boy Soccer Evaluations
-
Trinity Soccer Field
Thu, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts V Volleyball vs. State Tmt (Away)
-
Birmingham Crossplex
Subscribe to Alerts JV & V Girls Tennis Evaluations
-
O'Connor Tennis Center
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Tennis Evaluations
-
Lagoon Park Tennis Complex
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boy Soccer Evaluations
-
Trinity Soccer Field
Fri, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Tennis Evaluations
-
Lagoon Park Tennis Complex
Sat, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts JV & V Girls Tennis Evaluations (if necessary)
-
Lagoon Park Tennis Complex