Sports Calendar

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
JV Girls Basketball vs. Briarwood (Home)
-
TPS-OG
JV Boys Basketball vs. Briarwood (Home)
-
TPS-NG
V Girls Basketball vs. Briarwood (Home)
-
TPS-NG
V Boys Basketball vs. Briarwood (Home)
-
TPS-NG
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
JV Boys Basketball vs. Catholic (Away)
-
Catholic
V Girls Basketball vs. Catholic (Away)
-
Catholic
V Boys Basketball vs. Catholic (Away)
-
Catholic
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
MS Girls Basketball vs. Catholic (Away)
-
Catholic
MS Boys Basketball vs. Catholic (Away)
-
Catholic
Varsity Boys Tennis Parent Meeting
-
Room 414
JV Girls Basketball vs. Catholic (Away)
-
Catholic
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
MS Girls Basketball vs. Saint James (Away)
-
Saint James
JV Boys Basketball vs. Saint James (Away)
-
Saint James
JV Girls Basketball vs. Saint James (Away)
-
Saint James
MS Boys Basketball vs. Saint James (Away)
-
Saint James
Tue, Jan 14
Baseball Mom Meeting
-
US Media Room
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
MS Girls Basketball vs. Montgomery Academy (Away)
-
Montgomery Academy
JV Boys Basketball vs. Montgomery Academy (Away)
-
Montgomery Academy
MS Boys Basketball vs. Montgomery Academy (Away)
-
Montgomery Academy
JV Girls Basketball vs. Montgomery Academy (Away)
-
Montgomery Academy
Fri, Jan 17
JV Boys Basketball vs. Catholic (Home)
-
TPS-NG
V Girls Basketball vs. Catholic (Home)
-
TPS-NG
V Boys Basketball vs. Catholic (Home)
-
TPS-NG
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Indoor Track vs. MLK Meet (Away)
-
Birmingham Crossplex
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 1