Sports Calendar

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 30
V Volleyball vs. Northridge High School (Away)
-
Northridge High School
V Volleyball vs. Vestavia High School (Away)
-
Northridge High School
Wed, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
JV Football vs. Alabama Christian CANCELLED (Away)
-
Alabama Christian
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 9
V Volleyball vs. Grissom-Battle by the Bay (Away)
-
Bayside Academy
V Football vs. Alabama Christian (Home)
-
Trinity
Sat, Sep 10
V Volleyball vs. Daphne-Battle by the Bay (Away)
-
Daphne High School
JV Volleyball vs. Sylacauga-Pelham Tmt (Away)
-
Pelham HS
V Volleyball vs. St.Lukes-Battle by the Bay (Away)
-
Daphne High School
JV Volleyball vs. Pelham - Pelham Tmt (Away)
-
Pelham HS
JV Volleyball vs. Vestavia-Pelham Tmt (Away)
-
Pelham HS
V Volleyball vs. Oak Mountain-Bayside Tmt (Away)
-
Bayside Academy
V Volleyball vs. Hoover-Bayside Tmt (Away)
-
Bayside Academy
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
MS Football vs. Montgomery Academy (Away)
-
Montgomery Academy
JV Football vs. Montgomery Academy (Away)
-
Montgomery Academy
Tue, Sep 13
V Volleyball vs. Prattville (Home)
-
Trinity
V Volleyball vs. Brew Tech (Home)
-
Trinity
Wed, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 16
V Football vs. Sylacauga (Home)
-
Trinity
Sun, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 20
MS Volleyball vs. Montgomery Academy (Away)
-
Montgomery Academy
JV Volleyball vs. Montgomery Academy (Away)
-
Montgomery Academy
V Volleyball vs. Montgomery Academy (Away)
-
Montgomery Academy
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
MS Volleyball vs. Saint James (Home)
-
Trinity
JV Volleyball vs. Saint James (Home)
-
Trinity
V Volleyball vs. Lanier (Home)
-
Trinity
Fri, Sep 23
V Volleyball vs. Ohatchee-Heffstrong Tmt (Away)
-
Finley Center
V Volleyball vs. Providence-Heffstrong Tmt (Away)
-
Finley Center
V Football vs. Marbury (Away)
-
Marbury HS
Sat, Sep 24
JV Volleyball vs. ACA-Wetumpka Tmt (Away)
-
Wetumpka HS
JV Volleyball vs. Carver-Wetumpka Tmt (Away)
-
Wetumpka HS
V Volleyball vs. Spain Park- Heffstrong Tmt (Away)
-
Finley Center
MS Volleyball vs. Dauphin 8-Auburn Tmt (Away)
-
Auburn HS
MS Volleyball vs. Chelsea-Auburn Tmt (Away)
-
Auburn HS
MS Volleyball vs. Dauphin 7-Auburn Tmt (Away)
-
Auburn HS
MS Volleyball vs. Catholic- Auburn Tmt (Away)
-
Auburn HS
MS Volleyball vs. Auburn - Auburn Tmt (Away)
-
Auburn HS

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics