Sports Calendar

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
V Girls Basketball vs. TR Miller (Home)
-
TPS-NG
Tue, Dec 29
V Girls Basketball vs. Park Crossing (Home)
-
TPS-NG
V Boys Basketball vs. Park Crossing (Home)
-
TPS-NG
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
V Girls Basketball vs. BTW Magnet (Home)
-
TPS-NG
V Boys Basketball vs. Lanier (Home)
-
TPS-NG
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
JV Boys Basketball vs. Prattville (Away)
-
Prattville HS
V Boys Basketball vs. Prattville (Away)
-
Prattville HS
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 8
MS Girls Basketball vs. Montgomery Academy (Away)
-
Montgomery Academy
JV Boys Basketball vs. Montgomery Academy (Away)
-
Montgomery Academy
MS Boys Basketball vs. Montgomery Academy (Away)
-
Montgomery Academy
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
JV Boys Basketball vs. Catholic (Home)
-
TPS-NG
Tue, Jan 12
JV Boys Basketball vs. Prattville Christian (Away)
-
Providence Christian
V Girls Basketball vs. Prattville Christian (Away)
-
Prattville Christian
V Boys Basketball vs. Prattville Christian (Away)
-
Prattville Christian
Wed, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 15
JV Boys Basketball vs. Catholic (Away)
-
Catholic
V Boys Basketball vs. Catholic (Away)
-
Catholic
Sat, Jan 16
Indoor Track vs. MLK Meet (Away)
-
Birmingham Crossplex
Sun, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
V Girls Basketball vs. Montgomery Academy (Away)
-
Montgomery Academy
V Boys Basketball vs. Montgomery Academy (Away)
-
Montgomery Academy