Sports Calendar

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
V Boys Tennis vs. Saint James
-
O'Connor Tennis Center
V Girls Tennis vs. Saint James
-
O'Connor Tennis Center
Wed, Feb 1
JV Boys Tennis vs. Auburn (Away)
-
Auburn HS
JV Girls Tennis vs. Auburn (Away)
-
Auburn HS
Thu, Feb 2
V Girls Basketball vs. BTW Magnet (Home)
-
Trinity
V Boys Basketball vs. BTW Magnet (Home)
-
TPS-NG
Fri, Feb 3
V Boys Tennis vs. Robertsdale High School (Away)
-
Spirit Park-Spanish Fort
V Girls Tennis vs. Robertsdale High School (Away)
-
Spirit Park-Spanish Fort
V Boys Soccer vs. Calera - Lakeshore Tmt (Away)
-
Eagle Sports Complex
V Girls Tennis vs. Baldwin County High School (Away)
-
Spirit Park-Spanish Fort
V Boys Tennis vs. Baldwin County High School (Away)
-
Spirit Park-Spanish Fort
V Girls Basketball vs. Handley CANCELLED (Away)
-
Handley High School
V Boys Soccer vs. Briarwood (Away)
-
Eagle Sports Complex
Sat, Feb 4
V Boys Tennis vs. Spanish Fort - Bayside Tmt (Away)
-
Spanish Fort
V Girls Tennis vs. Spanish Fort (Away)
-
Spirit Park-Spanish Fort
V Boys Soccer vs. Indian Springs (Away)
-
Pelham HS
Sun, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 7
Subscribe to Alerts V Girls Tennis vs. LAMP
-
Lagoon Tennis Center
Subscribe to Alerts V Boys Tennis vs. LAMP
-
Lagoon Tennis Center
Wed, Feb 8
Subscribe to Alerts V Boys Tennis vs. Pike Road
-
Lagoon Tennis Center
Subscribe to Alerts V Girls Tennis vs. Pike Road
-
Lagoon Tennis Center
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Subscribe to Alerts V Girls Tennis vs. Houston Academy
-
Lagoon Tennis Center
Subscribe to Alerts V Boys Tennis vs. Houston Academy
-
Lagoon Tennis Center
Tue, Feb 14
Subscribe to Alerts V Boys Tennis vs. Auburn
-
Lagoon Tennis Center
Subscribe to Alerts V Girls Tennis vs. Auburn
-
Lagoon Tennis Center
Wed, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Sun, Feb 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics