Trinity Ambassadors

The Trinity Ambassadors are the official hosts of Trinity School. The purpose of the Trinity Ambassadors is to provide services to the school and to promote pride in the school and all its functions.

Congratulations to the 2024-2025 Trinity Ambassadors 

AC Benoit
Elizabeth Burton
Olivia Caraway
Emory Causey
Lizzie Causey
Ellie Causey
Gaines Daniel
Reese Dismukes
Luke French
Morgan French
Kate Hale
Elsie Hufham
Ellis Ingram
Rebi McLemore
Thomas McLemore
John Morris
Francie Morris
Caroline Rogers
Emily Rowell
Lilly Smith
Sawyer Speagle
Colleen Vermillion
Jane Kimbell Wells
Zachary Wilson